Difference between revisions of "2008 US Family Trip"

From JlickWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Initial Schedule)
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
Contact: Jim's Cell Phone 1-408-930-8474
 
Contact: Jim's Cell Phone 1-408-930-8474
 +
 +
Anonymous edits have been enabled for your convenience, but please create an account so we know who is talking.
  
 
== July 11 (Friday) ==
 
== July 11 (Friday) ==

Revision as of 07:45, 29 June 2008

We are making preliminary plans for our 2008 trip to California.

Contact: Jim's Cell Phone 1-408-930-8474

Anonymous edits have been enabled for your convenience, but please create an account so we know who is talking.

July 11 (Friday)

10:30 Depart TPE BR168

10:15 Arrive LAX BR168

Drive to Santa Barbara, arriving mid-afternoon

July 12 (Saturday)

July 13 (Sunday)

Drive to San Jose

July 14 (Monday)

Emily at Camp Galileo

July 15 (Tuesday)

Emily at Camp Galileo

July 16 (Wednesday)

Emily at Camp Galileo

July 17 (Thursday)

Emily at Camp Galileo

July 18 (Friday)

Emily at Camp Galileo

Drive to Santa Barbara

July 19 (Saturday)

Sarah in Santa Barbara

July 20 (Sunday)

Sarah in Santa Barbara

July 21 (Monday)

July 22 (Tuesday)

July 23 (Wednesday)

Drive to Anaheim in afternoon.

Dinner with Aunt Ruth and Sarah.

July 24 (Thursday)

Disneyland!

July 25 (Friday)

12:10 Jim Departs LAX BR167

Maggie, Emily, Grandfather drive to Santa Barbara.

July 26 (Saturday)

19:25 Jim Arrives TPE BR167

July 27 (Sunday)

July 28 (Monday)

Emily at UCSB Camp

July 29 (Tuesday)

Emily at UCSB Camp

July 30 (Wednesday)

Emily at UCSB Camp

Fiesta Starts

July 31 (Thursday)

Emily at UCSB Camp

August 1 (Friday)

Emily at UCSB Camp

August 2 (Saturday)

August 3 (Sunday)

Fiesta Ends

August 4 (Monday)

August 5 (Tuesday)

August 6 (Wednesday)

August 7 (Thursday)

August 8 (Friday)

17:30 Maggie and Emily Depart LAX BR11

August 9 (Saturday)

21:50 Maggie and Emily Arrive TPE BR11